Calhoun County Committee On Aging 

                         

                                                                                      .  .  .  moving onward

 

 

 

 

About Us



Calhoun County Committee On Aging, Inc.

.  .  .  moving onward 

 

 It is our mission to provide the highest quality services to the seniors of Calhoun County and to be advocates for the well-being and welfare of our current and future senior population.  We consider it an honor and privilege to serve our community.


 

Board of Directors

 

Roger Jarvis, President

 

Pam Gainer, Vice-President

 

Dottie Rader, Secretary

 

Edward Lawaty, Treasurer

 

Rev. Carroll McCauley

 

Barbara Roberts

 

Launa Butler

 

Patti Hicks

 

Roberta Wilson

 

 

 

 

 

Click to Replace

 

 

 

 

 

Grantsville Center

 

105 Market Street

Grantsville, West Virginia 26147

 

Phone: 304.354.7017

 

Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm

Monday through Friday

 

 

Click Here For Google Map Location or Directions

 

  

 



West Fork Center

 

121 Milo Road

Minnora, West Virginia  25261

 

Phone:  304.655.8805

 

Hours:  9:00am - 2:00pm

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

 

 

 

 

 

In The Course Of A Year, 

We Will: 

 

 Serve Over 10,250 Meals In Our

 Grantsville Center Dining Hall

  

Deliver Over 13,250 Meals

 

Provide Over 12,250 Rides

 With Our Transportation Department

  

Provide Over 7,365 Hours of

Personal Care Through

Our Lighthouse Program

  

Provide Over 1,725 Hours of

In-Home Respite for Alzheimers

Care Providers (FAIR Program)

 

Provide Over 4,425 Hours of

 Client Support

  

Provide Over 1,500

Homemaker Hours

  

Provide Over 1,300 Hours of

 Information and Assistance

  

and

 

Much More!

  

(Please See Our "Services and Programs" WebPage For More Information)

 



 



                             

In-Home Personal Care:

 


Amanda Wayne

awayne@cccoa-wv.org


Brenda Ackley

backley@cccoa-wv.org


Christine Davis

cdavis@cccoa-wv.org

 

Debbie Parsons

dparsons@cccoa-wv.org


Debra Richards

drichards@cccoa-wv.org


Donna Nichols

dnichols@cccoa-wv.org


Gabriella Brown

gbrown@cccoa-wv.org


Jennifer Allison

jallison@cccoa-wv.org


Jessica Bell

jbell@cccoa-wv.org

  

Kathryn Holbert

kholbert@cccoa-wv.org


Linda Peggs

lpeggs@cccoa-wv.org


Lora Griffen

lgriffen@cccoa-wv.org


Lydia Richards

lrichards@cccoa-wv.org


Mary McCumbers

mmcumbers@cccoa-wv.org


Sabrina Whytsell

swhytsell@cccoa-wv.org

 

Sandra Harris

sharris@cccoa-wv.org


Sheri Honaker

shonaker@cccoa-wv.org

 

Shonda Moore

smoore@cccoa-wv.org


Tara Foster

tfoster@cccoa-wv.org


Tracy King

tking@cccoa-wv.org





 








Click to Replace

 

 

Rick Poling, Executive Director

rpoling@cccoa-wv.org

 

 


Opal Harris, In-Home Services Coordinator

oharris@cccoa-wv.org


 

Carrie McKown, In-Home Services Supervisor

cmckown@cccoa-wv.org

 

In-Home Case Manager
jblankenship@cccoa-wv.org


Brenda Sisson, Office Manager

bsisson@cccoa-wv.org


Samantha Cowan, Projects Coordinator, Bookkeeper

scowan@cccoa-wv.org


 

 Maricia Mlynek, Administrative Assistant

mmlynek@cccoa-wv.org


Anetia Wilson, Assistant Cook

awilson@cccoa-wv.org


Cindy Cottrell, Nutrition Site Coordinator

ccottrell@cccoa-wv.org

 

        

Ellen Shock, Head Cook

eshock@cccoa-wv.org

 

 

Carol Kanalley, Substitute Cook

ckanalley@cccoa-wv.org

Marty Park, West Fork Coordinator

mpark@cccoa-wv.org

 

 

Brenda Ackley, Medicare Counselor

backley@cccoa-wv.org

 

 

Jesse Davis, Maintenance and Driver

jdavis@cccoa-wv.org


 Driver

@cccoa-wv.org





















 

In- Home Personal Care Providers:

Front Row: Linda Peggs, Tina McGlothlin, Rose Knight, Jessica Bell, Sabrina Whytsell, Angela Sears, Glenna Hoskins


Middle Row: Brenda Ackley, Kayla Holbert, Debbie Richards, Chris Davis, Charlotte Davidson, Jessica Richards, Kayla Holbert, Kathy Holbert


Back Row: Shonda Moore, Kayla Cooper, Debbie Parsons, Alexa Richards, Lora Griffin, Amanda Wayne, Sara Marks, Cathy Eagle, Sandra Harris, Carole Bibb